grundleborg

open source stuff

  • Twitter Feed

    Error: Twitter did not respond. Please wait a few minutes and refresh this page.

2008年8月8日

Posted by grundleborg on August 8, 2008

Although I’ve been back in Europe for just over a week now, I still couldn’t help noticing what a lucky day today is. (8 is a very lucky number in Hong Kong). So, what better day to be travelling to Belgium. I was hoping to put this at the end of a blog with some technical details about decibel in it, but since I haven’t managed to write that yet, and I am now on the train out of England, at which point my 3G dongle (supported out of the box, much to my surprise, by linux) will become prohibitively expensive to use, so here it is.

Big blog about the recent past and near future of Decibel soon – once I’ve finally met the other developers!

3 Responses to “2008年8月8日”

  1. Kitsune said

    “Big blog about the recent past and near future of Decibel soon – once I’ve finally met the other developers!”

    Can’t wait! Never seem to hear much about Decibel these days, hopefully the development is still progressing well!

  2. Matteo Nardi said

    I haven’t forgot the promise about the big blog post about Decibel 😉
    I’m still waiting for it

  3. grundleborg said

    I’m working on it… honest!
    Hope to get it published soon…

Leave a Reply

 
