grundleborg

open source stuff

  • Twitter Feed

    Error: Twitter did not respond. Please wait a few minutes and refresh this page.

Desktop Summit

Posted by grundleborg on August 5, 2011

Along with pretty much everyone else, I too am on my way to the Desktop Summit. Currently sitting in the departure lounge at Heathrow, waiting for my flight. If anyone wants to talk Telepathy in KDE, then I’ll be in Berlin all week :)

One Response to “Desktop Summit”

  1. Jeffery MacEachern said

    You need to /talk/ about Telepathy? ;)
    If you didn’t already get my telepathic message, I said it’s looking great. :D Keep up the good work!

Leave a Reply

 
Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

